piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Chair of Computer Science VII - Robotics and Telematics

    Staff

    Chair

     

    Univ.-Professor
    Secretary
    Collaborators
    Dr. Dorit Borrmann

    Room B111 or TGZ, Phone: (0931)-31-88791
    borrmann@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Tim Horst

    Room B100, Phone: (0931)-31-86266
    tim.horst@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Christian Herrmann

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-86768
    herrmann@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Genaro Islas

    Room B204, Phone: (0931)-31-89181
    islas@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Chao Song

    Room B203, Phone: (0931)-31-88688
    song@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dieter Ziegler

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-86718
    ziegler@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de