piwik-script

English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Informatik VII - Robotik und Telematik

    Mitarbeiter

    Ordinarius

     

    Univ.-Professor
    Sekretariat
    Mitarbeiter
    MSc. Mohd Bilal

    TGZ, Phone: (0931)-31-85291
    mohd.bilal@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Dorit Borrmann

    Room B111 or TGZ, Phone: (0931)-31-88791
    borrmann@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Christian Herrmann

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-86768
    herrmann@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Tim Horst

    Room B100, Phone: (0931)-31-86266
    tim.horst@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Genaro Islas

    Room B204, Phone: (0931)-31-89181
    islas@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Sven Jörissen

    Room B115, Phone: (0931)-31-82632
    sven.joerissen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Chao Song

    Room B203, Phone: (0931)-31-88688
    song@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    MSc. Ria Vijayan

    TGZ, Phone: (0931)-31-84712
    ria.vijayan@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dieter Ziegler

    Robotik Halle, Phone: (0931)-31-86718
    ziegler@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de